Follow Us ON

© 2017 LakersDude

Advertise Here Flag

Goran Dragic Wins Most Improved Player

Goran Dragic has officially won the NBA's Most Improved Player of the Year award. Klay Thompson finished second in the voting. As for Anthony Davis he finished third. Gerald Green, DeAndre Jordan, Kyle Lowry, Blake Griffin, DeMar DeRozan and Patty Mills rounded out the top-9.